Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Orca ~ Attendance
Khadijo Abdirahman

Abdirahman, Khadijo

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

khabdirahman@seattleschools.org

Appleyard, Tracy

Librarian

tmappleyard@seattleschools.org

This is my 7th year as a Teacher Librarian. I strive to provide all of your technology, information and reading needs! My hope is that when you walk into the library at Orca K-8, you feel represented on the shelves and that you feel safe and welcome in the space. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and animals. I'm happiest with a good book, eating delicious food and spending time in nature.

Baisden, Thomas

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

tpbaisden@seattleschools.org

I am available at Bryant on Mondays, Tuesdays and alternating Wednesdays.  I am available at Orca on Thursdays, Fridays and alternating Wednesdays.

Bellamy, Ash

4th Grade Teacher

adbellamy@seattleschools.org
Alem Beyene

Brock, Julie

Counselor

jubrock@seattleschools.org

Cusack, Elena

2nd Grade Teacher

ercusack@seattleschools.org
Karen Deeter

Deeter, Karen

Teacher-Elementary

kmdeeter@seattleschools.org

Dupuis, Tyler

Kindergarten Teacher

tadupuis@seattleschools.org
Sara Goff

Goff, Sara

5th Grade Teacher

sjgoff@seattleschools.org

Hello Orca! I'm so excited to work together. I am passionate about teaching English Language Arts--reading and writing are my hobbies, and I'm so lucky to be able to pursue them at work. Outside of school I love to bake, spend time outdoors, and play with my two rescue dogs, Sloopy and T-Rex.

Emily Goldstein

Goldstein, Emily

Physical Therapist

ergoldstein@seattleschools.org
Kati Gratz

Gratz, Kati

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

kegratz@seattleschools.org
Laura Grow

Grow, Laura

lrgrow@seattleschools.org

This is my fifteenth-year teaching in Seattle Public Schools! My fourth year teaching Physical Education to all grade levels at Orca K-8.   In addition to teaching, I love to read, spend time with my family, and be active outdoors.  I have a strong focus on equity and healthy communities. Remember to be active at least 60 minutes a day & wear your helmet!

Aimee Hall

Hall, Aimee

Teacher-Middle School

aahall@seattleschools.org
Emily Hellenkamp

Hellenkamp, Emily

Speech Language Pathologist

ephellenkamp@seattleschools.org
Usana Jordan

Jordan, Usana

Bilingual Teacher

ulhall@seattleschools.org

Kendrix, Barbara

Special Education

Kendrix, Barbara J

Le, Ho Phi

Teacher-Elementary

hole@seattleschools.org